Skip to content

Weblogg-ed » How Blogging Connects

July 26, 2006

Weblogg-ed » How Blogging Connects
This is an interesting post on the connections of blogs. I agree with Kim that blogs allow us the throw out ideas and get answers and feedback. I also feel blogs educate as in my case. We don’t necessarily get a great deal of communication in our district about innovative things and so I stay on top by reading blogs. I’m finding I know a great deal more about educational technology this way. Plus, I then am able to pass along this information to others. For example, today I just basically was volunteered to do a technology newsletter for our district. I’ll do it through a blog, but will probably also send it as an e-mail newsletter as I know some in our district don’t blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

