Skip to content

Filter Blues

September 21, 2006

Well the filters are up finally at our school and I’m bummed to find some of my favorites have been blocked…Flickr, Bloglines, Categoriz.com. I’ve put in as many as many review forms that I can but it may not be any good. I’m hours away from presenting about blogging to our district and thought this was a great sign in the right direction. Now I’m worried that in the race to protect our students we are going to take a step backwards. These are only a few of the site, others are blocked as well. I’m just a little bummed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

